Mu Staff

 Randy Reyes, Artistic Director randy@theatermu.org     Shannon Fitzgerald, Managing Director shannon@theatermu.org
  Beau Brandner, Marketing & Communications Director  beau@theatermu.org

  Tiffany Xiong, Donor Relations & Events Coordinator

tiffany@theatermu.orga

  Katie Bradley, Community Liaison & Outreach Coordinator katie@theatermu.org a
a

  Joseph Vang, Administrative Assistant

joseph@theatermu.org

a
aa
 

Board of Directors

Reggie Reyes (Board Chair) Jeff Chen (Vice Chair) Chris Barron (Treasurer) Candice Hern (Secretary) Jessica Cheng Jacey Choy Michael Dai Gloria Kumagai Joua Ly Audrey Park Shannon  Fitzgerald (ex-officio) Randy Reyes (ex-officio)

Advisory Group

Rachael Crew Kaohly Her Martha Johnson Josephine Lee Adele Lennig Michael-jon Pease Rick Shiomi Stuart Weeldreyer Jennifer Weir Lori-Anne Williams Kaimay Terry

Honorary Council

Jon Cranney Joe Dowling Diane Espaldon Philip Kan Gotanda Ilean Her David Henry Hwang