Mu Staff

Randy Reyes

aArtistic Director randy@muperformingarts.org

Shannon Fitzgerald

a Managing Director shannon@muperformingarts.org
 

Beau Brandner

a Marketing & Communications Director beau@muperformingarts.org

Tiffany Xiong

a Donor Relations & Events Coordinator tiffany@muperformingarts.orga
katiebradley-headshot

Katie Bradley

a Community Liaison & Outreach Coordinator katie@muperformingarts.org a
a

Joseph Veng

Administrative Assistant Joseph@muperformingarts.org
a
aa

 Honorary Council

Jon Cranney Joe Dowling Diane Espaldon Philip Kan Gotanda Ilean Her David Henry Hwang

Board of Directors

Reggie Reyes (Board Chair) Chris Barron Barron (Treasurer) Candice Hern (Secretary) Jeff Chen Jessica Cheng Jaycee Choy Michael Dai Gloria Kumagai Joua Ly Audrey Park Sharon Fong Shannon  Fitzgerald Freeby (ex-officio) Randy Reyes (ex-officio)

Advisory Group

Rachael Crew Kaohly Her Martha Johnson Josephine Lee Adele Lennig Michael-jon Pease Rick Shiomi Stuart Weeldreyer Jennifer Weir Lori-Anne Williams Kaimay Terry