MU STAFF

Shannon Fitzgerald, Managing Director

shannon@theatermu.org

 

Tiffany Xiong, Director of Development

tiffany@theatermu.org

 

Kevin Duong, Marketing & Communications Associate

kevin@theatermu.org

 

Katie Bradley, Community & Education Manager

katie@theatermu.org a

 

Emiko Hinds, Arts Administration Fellow

emiko@theatermu.org 

 

Joseph Vang, Administrative Assistant

joseph@theatermu.org


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chris Barron (Treasurer)

Jacey Choy

Shannon  Fitzgerald (ex-officio)

Candice Hern (Secretary)

Curtis Klotz

Gloria Kumagai

Jodi Markworth

Audrey Park

Nam Provost

Reginaldo C. Reyes (Board Chair)

Jon F. Jee Schill


ADVISORY GROUP

Rachael Crew

Kaohly Her

Martha Johnson

Josephine Lee

Adele Lennig

Michael-Jon Pease

Rick Shiomi

Kaimay Terry

Stuart Weeldreyer

Jennifer Weir

Lori-Anne Williams


HONORARY COUNCIL

Jon Cranney

Joe Dowling

Diane Espaldon

Philip Kan Gotanda

Ilean Her

David Henry Hwang