Mu Staff

Randy Reyes, Artistic Director

randy@theatermu.org

Shannon Fitzgerald, Managing Director

shannon@theatermu.org

 

Tiffany Xiong, Director of Development

tiffany@theatermu.org

 

Katie Bradley, Community & Education Manager

katie@theatermu.org a

 

Kevin Duong, Marketing & Communications Associate

kevin@theatermu.org

a

Joseph Vang, Administrative Assistant

joseph@theatermu.org

Whitney Rowland, Office Manager

whitney@theatermu.org

a

aBoard of Directors

Reggie Reyes (Board Chair)

Jeff Chen (Vice Chair)

Chris Barron (Treasurer)

Candice Hern (Secretary)

Jessica Cheng

Jacey Choy

Michael Dai

Gloria Kumagai

Joua Ly

Audrey Park

Shannon  Fitzgerald (ex-officio)

Randy Reyes (ex-officio)

 

Advisory Group

Rachael Crew

Kaohly Her

Martha Johnson

Josephine Lee

Adele Lennig

Michael-jon Pease

Rick Shiomi

Stuart Weeldreyer

Jennifer Weir

Lori-Anne Williams

Kaimay Terry

Honorary Council

Jon Cranney

Joe Dowling

Diane Espaldon

Philip Kan Gotanda

Ilean Her

David Henry Hwang