MU STAFF

Shannon Fitzgerald, Managing Director

shannon@theatermu.org

 

Tiffany Xiong, Director of Development

tiffany@theatermu.org

 

Kevin Duong, Marketing & Communications Associate

kevin@theatermu.org

 

Whitney Rowland, Office Manager

whitney@theatermu.org

 

Katie Bradley, Community & Education Manager

katie@theatermu.org a

 

Joseph Vang, Administrative Assistant

joseph@theatermu.org


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chris Barron (Treasurer)

Jeff Chen (Vice Chair)

Jacey Choy

Michael Dai

Shannon  Fitzgerald (ex-officio)

Candice Hern (Secretary)

Gloria Kumagai

Joua Ly

Jodi Markworth

Audrey Park

Reggie Reyes (Board Chair)


ADVISORY GROUP

Rachael Crew

Kaohly Her

Martha Johnson

Josephine Lee

Adele Lennig

Michael-Jon Pease

Rick Shiomi

Kaimay Terry

Stuart Weeldreyer

Jennifer Weir

Lori-Anne Williams


HONORARY COUNCIL

Jon Cranney

Joe Dowling

Diane Espaldon

Philip Kan Gotanda

Ilean Her

David Henry Hwang